Home

Updated 12:00 PM EST 1/20/2022

ARMSG NET

ARMSG.ORG

Amateur Radio Mutual Service Group Net

(An ARRL Registered Net) Emergency, Traffic, Weather

ARRL.ORG

http://www.arrl.org/arrl-net-directory-search

Maiden Launch 7/5/2021

***********************

Net On 14.317 As Of Jan. 3rd 2022

***********************

US Power Outages: https://poweroutage.us/

***************

Join The Groups io Members Link https://groups.io/g/ARMSG-Members

Website: http://www.armsg.org

Find us on Facebook too!

****************

SOLAR FLARE ALERT: Earth-orbiting satellites have just detected a M5.5 class solar flare at 20-Jan-2022 at 06:01:00 UTC. Check Spaceweather.com for updates

****************

***********************

During Net, we collect and Log your WX Station Reports. Temps, Lo, Current, expected High, Humidity, Barometer, Sky Conditions.

***************

56 Checkins Thursday

***********************

Thursday NCS was WQ4A in Ocala FL

***********************

Monday – Friday 1500Z-1700Z

10 AM EDT 9 AM CDT 8 AM MDT 7 AM PDT Early Checkins

This is an Open Net. All Stations with a General Class License Or Higher Class License Are Welcome!

Frequency: 14.317 / Alt. 14.277

Listed on NetLogger as ARMSG_Net

NetLogger Download

*********************

**********************

https://www.nhc.noaa.gov/

***********************

Our Message Is

Friendship Fellowship

Service To Others

Other Links

Mercy Chefs

Hurricane Watch Net

Alaska Pacific Emergency Net

WX8OH Net Manager 7/4/2021

WA5EEZ Assistant Net Manager

KL7QK Admin. Assistant